Uncategorized

4-day volunteers workshop

It’s another 4-day volunteers workshop on the United Nations Global Compact and the Sustainable Development Goals 2pm Nigerian daily from Monday 20th to 23rd November, 2023. Join Zoom Meetinghttps://us06web.zoom.us/j/81399765217?pwd=QNytVuOxapF44r5kaJYOC5FWCzpKcB.1 Meeting ID: 813 9976 5217Passcode: 7777777 Note:▪︎Join the Workshop with your name to avoid removal.▪︎Only those who attended would receive the training certificate after the last

4-day volunteers workshop Read More »

4 Day Volunteers Workshop

WORLD HUMANITARIAN ORGANIZATION FOR PEACE AND EQUITY presents A 4-Day Volunteers Workshop on the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals Date: Monday, November 13, to Thursday, November 16, 2023. Time: 2:00 PM Lagos, Nigeria. 08:00 AM NYC, 05:00 AM Los Angeles, 06:30 PM India ▪︎Everyday, until November 16, 2023, 4 occurrence(s)

4 Day Volunteers Workshop Read More »

Medical Team

We are a medical NGO that strives to save lives and improve health in the most vulnerable and hard-to-reach communities around the world. We provide quality health care, train local health workers, and support health systems to ensure access and equity for all.

Medical Team Read More »

Scroll to Top